Doctah B Sirius & Baba Amafika Geuka l The Carl Nelson Show


( function() { var func = function() { var iframe = document.getElementById(‘wpcom-iframe-32a36cada3d43140c1417759447c6b78’) if ( iframe ) { iframe.onload = function() { iframe.contentWindow.postMessage( { ‘msg_type’: ‘poll_size’, ‘frame_id’: ‘wpcom-iframe-32a36cada3d43140c1417759447c6b78’ }, “https:\/\/embeds.go.ione.nyc” ); } } // Autosize iframe var funcSizeResponse = function( e ) { var origin = document.createElement( ‘a’ ); origin.href = e.origin; // Verify message origin if ( ’embeds.go.ione.nyc’ !== origin.host ) return; // Verify message is in a format we expect if ( ‘object’ !== typeof e.data || undefined === e.data.msg_type ) return; switch ( e.data.msg_type ) { case ‘poll_size:response’: var iframe = document.getElementById( e.data._request.frame_id ); if ( iframe && ” === iframe.width ) iframe.width = ‘100%’; if ( iframe && ” === iframe.height ) iframe.height = parseInt( e.data.height ); return; default: return; } } if ( ‘function’ === typeof window.addEventListener ) { window.addEventListener( ‘message’, funcSizeResponse, false ); } else if ( ‘function’ === typeof window.attachEvent ) { window.attachEvent( ‘onmessage’, funcSizeResponse ); } } if (document.readyState === ‘complete’) { func.apply(); /* compat for infinite scroll */ } else if ( document.addEventListener ) { document.addEventListener( ‘DOMContentLoaded’, func, false ); } else if ( document.attachEvent ) { document.attachEvent( ‘onreadystatechange’, func ); } } )();
Metaphysician & Master Herbalist Doctah B Sirius checks into our classroom this Wednesday Morning at 6. Doctah B will explain the significance of The Summer Soltice & the 4th of July on your DNA. Doctah B will also discuss the so-called Fountain of Youth, Telomeres & provide some tips for people wanting to transition from being meat-eaters to vegetarians. Before Doctah B, Griot & Educator, Baba Amafika Geuka discusses arming teachers in the classroom.

Text DCnews to 52140 For Local & Exclusive News Sent Directly To You!

The Big Show starts on WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews.com at 6 am ET., 5 am CT., 3 am PT., and 11 am BST. Call in # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live also on, 104.1hd2 FM, 93.9hd2 FM, & 102.3hd2 FM, Tune In Radio & Alexa. All shows are available for free from your favorite podcast platform. Follow us on Twitter & Instagram.✊🏿

Get Breaking News & Exclusive Contest in Your Inbox:  

SEE MORE NEWS:

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: